Here are the winners of our A Portrait of M exclusive Curtis Knapp Lithograph giveaway:

Niels van Erk, Petra Slagboom, Aaldert van Sleen, Remco de Ruig, Jennifer Bos, Richard Jacobs, Marc Nijenhuis

You have all been notified by email.

We may have a few more of these to give away soon.

More 15th anniversary giveaways coming to a screen near you soon!