The Rebel Heart Tour will be released on Purple Swirl Vinyl in a very strict worldwide limited edition. This is an official release through Mercury Studio’s which is part of Universal Music.

Below is the official cover for the upcoming LP + full tracklisting. The vinyl will be released on September 9.

Pre-order your copy HERE

  1. Rebel Heart Tour Intro 
  2. Iconic
  3. Bitch I’m Madonna
  4. Burning Up
  5. Holy Water / Vogue
  6. Devil Pray
  7. Deeper and Deeper
  8. HeartBreakCity
  9. Living For Love
  10. La Isla Bonita
  11. Rebel Heart
  12. Candy Shop
  13. Unapologetic Bitch
  14. Holiday