• E.U. / Czech Republic
  • 00602445230662 / 4523066
  • Purple Swirl Galaxy coloured vinyl
  • Limited Edition
  • Argentina
  • EDGCD671 / 0416712
  • Exclusive edition for sale in Argentina, Chile and Uruguay
  • Brazil
  • 503450416712
  • AC1500
  • Reissue
  • Japan
  • UICO-1297/8
  • Made in Japan STEREO
  • 2CD comes with obi + sticker on front
  • Malaysia
  • 5034504167124
  • Mexico
  • 5034504167124
  • Taiwan
  • 0416712
  • U.S.A.
  • ER416712
  • Germany
  • 5051300532871/ERBRD5328
  • Optimal Media GmbH LO
  • Japan
  • UIXO-1001
  • Japan bonus track: Take a Bow (track 27)
  • Argentina
  • 0412877
  • NTSC
  • Australia
  • 0412877
  • PAL
  • U.S.A.
  • EREDV1287
  • NTSC
  • U.S.A.
  • Official 2017 Emmy promo mailer for Emmy voters
  • Outstanding Special Class Program
  • Showtime special cut
  • Australia
  • 0020862
  • Germany
  • EAGDV086
  • 5051300208622
  • France
  • EAGDV086
  • E.U. pressing
  • Comes with NRJ promo sticker on front
  • Mexico
  • 5051300208622
  • Taiwan
  • 0020862
  • U.S.A.
  • EV020862
  • Germany
  • ERBCD5331
  • 5051300533175
  • Taiwan
  • 0053317
  • U.S.A.
  • EVB053317

Zojuist maakte Madonna bekend dat haar record brekende ‘Rebel Heart Tour’ op 15 september van dit jaar als digitale concertfilm en als live album verschijnt. 
De beelden van ‘Madonna’s Rebel Heart Tour’ zijn over de hele wereld opgenomen. De film vertoont naast live materiaal, een unieke kijk achter de schermen en nog niet eerder uitgebrachte beelden met als hoogtepunt Madonna’s optreden in Sydney, Australië. De concertfilm is mede geregisseerd door Danny B. Tull en Nathan Rissman, die beiden eerder intensief met Madonna hebben samengewerkt. Madonna fan Aldo Diaz is verantwoordelijk voor het ontwerp van het cover artwork voor de DVD.
De liedjes in de concertfilm ‘Madonna: Rebel Heart Tour’ en die op het nieuw te verschijnen live album omvatten alle decennia van de illustere carrière van de superster en bevat naast nummers van het hitalbum ‘Rebel Heart’ en de bekende klassiekers ook nieuwe versies van Madonna’s hits.
Over de ‘Rebel Heart Tour’
Na de release van het album ‘Rebel Heart’ gaf Madonna in 7 maanden 82 shows over de hele wereld waaronder twee spectaculaire shows in de Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam.  
Universal Music NL


Donderdagavond 14 september organiseren wij in samenwerking met de Madonna fanclubs MadonnaUnderground en MadonnaNed de officiele Nederlandse Releaseparty van de Rebel Heart Tour dvd!

Wat kun je verwachten?
– FAME in Madonna sfeer
– Special Madonna performance door Mandy McCandy
– Besloten event – alleen toegang met (gratis) ticket
– Gratis fris en snacks (geen alcohol)
– Veel Madonna producten te koop, inclusief merchandise
– Vertoning van het concert op een scherm
– Best Dressed Contest
– Unieke give-aways bij pre-order (op volgorde van pre-order/ticketreservering op EventBrite)
– Eén van de give-aways: de eerste 100 pre-orders via EventBrite ontvangen een gratis Madonna kalender!

Om toegang te krijgen tot het event, moet je je pre-order voorafgaand aan het event hebben afgerekend. Meer info over wanneer en waar exact af te rekenen, volgt later. Het introducee ticket is alleen geldig in combinatie met een ticket voor een pre-order van de dvd of bluray van de Rebel Heart Tour. Oftewel één introducee per gekocht product (dus entree voor 2 personen per kassabon). Alleen toegang tot het event met pre-order ticket of introducee ticket. Maximaal 2 tickets per persoon kunt u aanschaffen in EventBrite.

Slechts plek voor 200 personen! 



12 MAY 2017 (Toronto, ON) – MADONNA today announced her record-breaking MADONNA: REBEL HEART TOUR will be released by Eagle Vision September 15 on digital download, DVD and Blu-ray complete with bonus content, and an audio CD of highlights from the much-heralded tour. The Material Girl will also release a live album featuring 22 songs from the Rebel Heart Tour, available on double CD and digital download.

The MADONNA: REBEL HEART TOUR film was recorded around the world and features both live and behind the scenes material, as well as previously unreleased footage culminating with performances at the Qudos Bank Arena (formerly known as the Allphones Arena) in Sydney, Australia in March of 2016. MADONNA: REBEL HEART TOUR is co-directed by Danny Tull and Nathan Rissman, both of whom have worked extensively with Madonna on her feature films and tour movies. The DVD Cover art was designed by Madonna fan Aldo Diaz. A version of the film previously debuted on Showtime in December 2016.

The tracklist for MADONNA: REBEL HEART TOUR film and live concert album span all decades of the iconic superstar’s illustrious career, including songs from her chart-topping Rebel Heart album to classic fan favorites. Of particular note to longtime fans will be the new interpretations of some of Madonna’s timeless hits.

Praise includes: Madonna is Unstoppable (New York Times); Doesn’t Miss a Beat (Washington Post); the Queen of Pop…an inspirational figure (LA Weekly); the ultimate professional (Entertainment Weekly); on fire (Rolling Stone); an authoritative diva far from the end of her reign (Time Out New York); the genre’s greatest icon (Boston Herald); immeasurable (Detroit News); Queen of the World (Willamette Week); bigger, if not better than ever (San Diego Union-Tribune).

Produced by Live Nation Global Touring, the Rebel Heart Tour kicked off on September 9, 2015 in Montreal and visited arenas in 55 cities on four continents over seven months. Madonna performed 82 shows, plus the special “Tears Of A Clown” fan club show in Melbourne. The tour grossed $169.8 Million with 1,045,479 in attendance, making her the top grossing touring female artist in the history of Billboard Boxscore with over $1.31 billion in ticket sales sold over the course of her career. Madonna is also the fourth top grossing touring act since tracking began in 1990.

The Rebel Heart Tour was directed by Jamie King with musical direction by Kevin Antunes (with band keyboardist Ric’key Pageot, drummer Brian Frasier-Moore, guitarist Monte Pittman, and background vocalists Kiley Dean and Nicki Richards), lead choreography by Megan Lawson, hair by Andy LeCompte, makeup by Aaron Henrikson, and costume design by Arianne Phillips.

Madonna is managed by Guy Oseary / Maverick Management.

Pre-order information coming soon.


Pour son anniversaire, MADONNA nous annonce aujourd’hui la sortie de son concert en 5 versions physiques et en digital, le 15 Septembre 2017. Premier extrait “Material Girl” disponible dès aujourd’hui sur les plateformes digitales. Merchandising exclusif sur le site de l’artiste.

La tournée a démarré à Montréal le 9 septembre 2015, avant de faire escale dans 55 villes sur 4 continents pendant 7 mois, totalisant 1.045.479 spectateurs. Madonna donna 82 concerts, ainsi que le show “Tears Of A Clown” à Melbourne réservé à son fan-club. Derniers singles de son album “Rebel Heart” ou grands classiques vénérés par les fans, le tracklisting de “REBEL HEART TOUR” couvre toutes les décennies de la carriére de la star.

1) Rebel Heart Tour Intro
2) Iconic
3) Bitch I’m Madonna
4) Burning Up
5) Holy Water / Vogue
6) Devil Pray
7) Messiah (Video Interlude)
8) Body Shop
9) True Blue
10) Deeper and Deeper
11) HeartBreakCity
12) Like A Virgin / Heartbeat
13) Justify My Love / S.E.X. (Video Interlude)
14) Living For Love
15) La Isla Bonita
16) Dress You Up / Into The Groove
17) Rebel Heart
18) Illuminati (Video Interlude)
19) Music / Give It 2 Me
20) Candy Shop
21) Material Girl
22) La Vie En Rose
23) Unapologetic Bitch
24) Holiday

1) Tears Of A Clown (extrait)

2) Like A Prayer

UMusic France

Rebel Heart Tour