“I Rise” will be released on November 29 as a  ‘Record Store Day‘ exclusive. Unfortunately no coloured vinyl, but with six remixes there’s little to complain about.

Side One:

  1. Tracy Young Pride Extended Remix 6:32
  2. Kue Drops The Funk Remix 5:56
  3. Daybreakers Remix 5:24

Side Two:

  1. Thomas Gold Remix 3:17
  2. DJLW Remix 4:36
  3. Offer Nissim Remix 6:56

We’re awaiting official confirmation by Universal Music while the ‘Crave’ remixes bundle has been delayed.

Source: DrownedMadonna.com