Latest Madonna news

London’s art scene wild for the child of Madonna

It’s been revealed that London’s latest darling of the art world is actually 21-year-old Rocco Ritchie, son of musical artist Madonna and film director Guy Ritchie. His work, which is reportedly selling for $45,000 a piece is winning admirers for its expressionist depictions of the human form but some critics have suggested his talents have…

Madonna at the BBC on BBC iPlayer

A look back at a selection of magical Madonna moments on various BBC shows, from her first Top of the Pops appearance with Holiday in 1984 right up to the present day. This collection covers Madonna’s journey from Material Girl to Queen of Pop and captures how over the years her ability to combine charisma,…

LIVE AID – The One Billion Views Event

The One Billion Views Event – December 28th, 5pm GMT / 6pm CET / 12pm ET / 9am PT To celebrate over a BILLION views on the official #LIVEAID and #LIVE8 YouTube channels, #BandAid and YouTube are hosting an evening of brand new interviews, rare footage, and documentaries about the legendary 1985 music event. Tune in on 28th December at 5pm…